LAAD Security
LAAD Security
  • Why exhibit?
  • I want to exhibit
  • I want to sponsor
  • Clarion Events Sales Team
  • Sales Representative

Why exhibit?

WHY LAAD SECURITY?

LAAD Security is part of the Defence & Security event portfolios of Clarion Events:

  • Global Industry Presence: 8,313 sqm of exhibition area, more than 100 exhibition brands from 14 countries;
  • Qualified Audience: 8,350 visitors from 44 countries with 79% of final decision-makers;
  • Official Delegations Programme: exclusive opportunity to meet with Interior Ministry and co-related, Police Chiefs from the main countries of the Latin America;
  • Public Security Programme: ordinary meetings held by the Councils and College of Public Security which brings together Police Forces Commanders from all the country;
  • Institutional Support and Attendance of the Police and Military Forces of the State of São Paulo: the Police and Military Forces hosts the 5th edition of LAAD Security and will be exhibition their projects for the following year.

I want to exhibit

If want to be a Exhibitor, please contact our Sales Team for futher informations.

I want to sponsor

Sponsorship opportunities will be offered in 4 categories:

• DIAMOND
• GOLD
• SILVER                                                                                                                                            • BRONZE

Highlight your brand on the leading Security Exhibition in Latin America.

Limited packages available!

For more information, contact the Clarion Events Brazil sales team: info@laadsecurity.com.br

Fields marked with * is required.

Clarion Events Sales Team

Vivian Lima Sales Director - ROW vivian.lima@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1307 +55 (11) 98293-5929
Doug Schlam International Sales & Development Director - North America doug.schlam@clarionevents.com +1 718 474 3817 +1 203 550 5288
Carolina Moreno Sales Executive carolina.moreno@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1320 +55 (11) 98551-0349
Daniela Gonzalez Sales Executive daniela.gonzalez@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1321 +55 (11) 98672-1671
Priscilla Machioni Sales Executive priscilla.machioni@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1322 +55 (11) 98167-0047
Mariana Santana Sales Executive mariana.santana@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1319 +55 (11) 96077-3336

 

Sales Representative

Country Contact Name Tel. Cel. Email
Austria Gerhard Eisenhut +43 1 533 65 05 10 +43 680 21 82 491 geisenhut@castellana.at
China Echo GUO +86 755 2609 3497 +86 135 38070704 echo@loulanexpo.com
France Pauline Piltant +33 (0) 647274987 +33 6 11 05 25 09 p.piltant@pandcinternational.com
Germany Peter Eikmeier +49 89 20353492 +49 171 3580683 peter@pexposervices.de
India AJB Singh +91 97808 35175 +91 9988839911 ajbsingh1@gmail.com; ajbsingh@gmail.com
Israel Asa Talbar +972 77 562 1900 +972 52 8191565 talbar@talbar.co.il
Italy Ida De Mari +39 010 583 684 +39 3489792572 fiere@ediconsult.com
Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Slovakia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Belarus, Montenegro Alexander Velovich +7 (499) 615 7028 +7 (910) 400 0225 a.velovich@gmail.com
South Africa Michelle Nxumalo +27 83 632 0676 michellen@amd.org.za
Switzerland Yvonne Studer +41 1 950 57 02 +41 79 519 26 59 trade_cons@bluewin.ch
Turkey Feyzan EREL +90 312 213 8058 +90 532 6164585 feyzanerel@gmail.com
Ukraine Igor Doumkin +380 572 687384  + 33 6 95 91 08 08 idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk