LAAD Security
LAAD Security
  • Home Office
  • Contact Us

Home Office

To our customers and partners, we inform that in vew of the most recent developments of COVID-19, Clarion Events Brasil team will operate in Home Office mode from March, 17th to 31st. Check our contacts below:

 

Customer Service
+55 11 97521-9728
br.customerservice@clarionevents.com

• Sales Enquiry

Vivian Lima - Sales Director
+55 11 98293-5929
vivian.lima@clarionevents.com

Alexandra Pontes - Sales Executive
+55 11 99504-5680
alexandra.pontes@clarionevents.com

Samantha Scafi - Sales Executive
+55 11 96077-3336
samantha.scafi@clarionevents.com

• Seminar Enquiries

Paula Cardoso - Delegate Sales
+55 11 98167-0047
paula.cardoso@clarionevents.com

Viviane Vallim - Delegate Sales
+55 11 97286-5433
viviane.vallim@clarionevents.com

• Speakers

Eliane Nunes
+55 11 96858-1640
eliane.nunes@clarionevents.com

• Official Delegations

Thais Soares
+55 11 96077-3338
thais.soares@clarionevents.com

• Public Security Authorities

Alessandra Guerra
+55 11 96077-3334
alessandra.guerra@clarionevents.com

 

General Enquiries
info@laadsecurity.com.br

Contact Us